My Senior Study — Finally Finished!

Hello,

I haven’t posted to this site in a while because I’ve spent the last semester finishing up the research and work that this blog was a part of.  As my last post here, I thought I would share the final product with you.  If you like, feel free to read and comment on it.  To download the paper, click below.

Peace,

Will

Massaging The Medium

Massaging the Medium: The Role New Media and Social Technologies Play in Sustainable Marketing and Public Relations

 

Creative Commons License
Massaging The Medium – The Role New Media and Social Technologies Play in Sustainable Marketing and Public Relations by Will Boyd is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

1 comment so far

  1. Lisa on

    Will, congratulations re finishing your graduate studies! I am very interested in your area of focus as it is a particular personal and professinal passion of mine. I’d like to invite you to a social media webinar that I am hosting at the end of the month, that is intended to demystify these mechanisms for the B2B customer relationship and reference world. You can register at the link below and I would relish your attendance and future commuication:

    http://www.references-online.com/resources/news/details/id/5/

    Sincerely,
    Lisa, Director of Customer Conversation, References-Online


Leave a Reply

